Activism · Alcohol · BiPolar · Blog · blogging · controversay · Depression · Drugs · Emotions · Expectations · Faith · Feeelings · feelings · feminism · Gay · Happiness · Health · Honesty · Human Rights · Lesbian · Living · Love · media · Mental · Mistakes · Motivation · Muse · Music · New · Partners · passive aggresive · Politics · Positive Outlook · Protests · race · REal Life · Relationships · Respect · rights · secrets · Self Harm · Singing · Social Issues · Suicide · Thoughts · Thyroid · Trans · Wellness · Writing

Coming Soon…

I am very excited to be bringing some new aspects to the blog!

I know I haven’t been posting very often, but I promise there is a great surprise in store.

I have been planning and preparing a bit of focus and direction for my little blog to grow with.

I will still be using this as a platform to grow myself, but in doing so I also want to showcase some of the light in the world. I fully believe that by bringing light into the world, not only are you brightening your own space, you are creating a beacon for someone whose light may have gone out. Sometimes we have to share our successes and passions to inspire others.

I will be exploring and sharing not only my own creative talents but those of the wondrous people around me. I do hope you are as excited as I am.

Remember to stay focused on the Positive and to look for the things that fuel you in a good way.

Stay tuned for a health update.

MUAH

-XOXO

Dimples ❤

Leave a Reply

