Uncategorized

Thinkg that make me smile

I am fighting a killer migraine today!!!

But instead of sulking about it, I have compiled a random list of 10 things that make me smile:

1) Water balloons

-The delightful little colorful orbs or aqua cause such fun and fear at the same time.

th

2) My cat

-Izea is 18lbs of pure furry lovin. He will purr and then bite you, just so you know how he feels.

1482788_10102521041969162_1079977918_n

3) Coffee-with cream

-I have an obsession with its sweet creaminess.

coffee

4) Rocky Horror Picture show

-Its a classic, with music! What is there not to love about it!!! (Lets do the time warp agaaaaaaaaaain!)

thCA2EVZ6O

5) David Bowie

-In the movie the Labyrinth and as a singer. (We could be hero’s!)

thCAM66772

6)Minions

-Because “be-do”

thCA2IXGKQ

7) The Awkward Yetti

-He understand me (You should follow the awkward yeti on twitter @theawkwardyeti

Hypothyroid

8) Vaping

-Because I no longer stink like cigarettes and I can breathe!

IMG_20150605_113045_527[1]

9)Converse/Chuck Taylors All Stars

-Who doesn’t love a cute shoe?

4095944374_4da1d6eaf5

10) Naps

I am forever jealous of people under 5 and adults who take naps. I fully support having a mid-day siesta!

nap-all-the-naps

I hope these things make you smile too!!!’

-XoXo Dimples

Leave a Reply

